Daniel O’Sullivan (Guapo, Miasma & tcohh)
Vincent de Roguin (Shora, Odio Terz)
Nicolas Field (N-Collective, Phô…)
Alexandre Babel (N-Collective, Buttercup Metal Polish)

Alexander Tucker (Jackie-O-Motherfucker, Ginnungagap)

Æthenor tour in support of their forthcoming debut album “Deep in Ocean Sunk the Lamp of Light” on VHF Records.

03/05/06 France / Lyon / Venue tbc
04/05/06 Switzerland / Geneva / Le Kab w/ No-Neck Blues Band
05/05/06 Switzerland / Bern / La Wy w/ Ulan Bator
08/05/06 Italy / Bologna w/ No-Neck Blues Band
10/05/06 Holland / Aalst / Netwerk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *